Check out the Best Porn Sites for an ad-free browsing experience!

Chinese Language - For people studying or teaching Chinese - or just interested in the language

18,114 subscribers a community for 7 years, 11 months

last post today [+]

> # ChineseLanguage Rules > Besides general Reddit rules, you can [read the /r/chineselanguage rules here] (http://www.reddit.com/r/ChineseLanguage/about/rules).


> # About ChineseLanguage > For people studying or teaching Chinese - or just interested in the language. Please post interesting links, language learning advice, or questions about the Chinese language.

> Need a Chinese phrase translated? Try posting it here - perhaps someone can help. Discussion of all languages and dialects native to China is welcome.


> # Learning Chinese > > Resources > > * [Where to Start] (http://www.reddit.com/r/ChineseLanguage/wiki/start) > * [Chinese Language Wiki] (http://www.reddit.com/r/ChineseLanguage/wiki/index) > * [Chinese StackExchange] (http://chinese.stackexchange.com/questions/1120/resources-for-learning-mandarin-chinese/1325#1325) > * [WordReference Chinese] (http://forum.wordreference.com/showthread.php?t=533726&s=59058a478ec2eeb7a621342481915371)


> # Additional Subreddits and Forums

> * [Asian Drama] (/r/asiandrama)

> * [Cantonese] (/r/cantonese)

> * [China] (/r/china)

> * [Chinese Book Club] (/r/chinesebookclub)

> * [Chinese Food] (/r/chinesefood)

> * [Chinese Forums] (http://www.chinese-forums.com/)

> * [Chinese History] (/r/chinesehistory)

> * [Chinese Reddit] (/r/chinesereddit)

> * [Mandarin] (/r/learnmandarin)

> * [Learn Chinese] (/r/learnchinese)

> * [Pinyin Subtitles] (/r/pinyinsubtitles)

> * [Translator] (/r/translator/)

> * [Word Reference: Chinese] (http://forum.wordreference.com/forumdisplay.php?f=72)


no tags added yet, be the first

keeping track of 1,027,067 reddits

about

help

links