Check out the Best Porn Sites for an ad-free browsing experience!

Lea Michele

2,308 subscribers a community for 5 years, 8 months

last post 1 day ago [+]


All things related to Lea Michele.


Posting Rules

  1. Keep things related, as long as Lea is there, you should be fine.
  2. No hateful comments, to anyone.
  3. Have fun and appreciate the love for Lea.

[Lea Michele] (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lea_michele) Links

  • Facebook
  • [Twitter] (https://twitter.com/#!/msleamichele/)
  • [IMDB] (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0584951/)
  • Instagram

Fellow Glee Members

  • [Dianna Agron] (/r/diannaagron)
  • [Melissa Benoist] (/r/MelissaBenoist/)
  • [Naya Rivera] (/r/NayaRivera)

Related Subreddits



/r/Starlets Network:

||| |:--|:--| [Abigail Breslin] (/r/AbigailBreslin)|Aimee Teegarden |
[Alexandria Deberry] (/r/AlexandriaDeberry)|[Aly Michalka] (/r/Aly_Michalka)|
Ariana Grande|[Ariel Winter] (/r/ArielWinter)|
[Ashley Benson] (/r/AshleyBenson)| [Ashely Greene] (/r/AshleyGreene)|
[Ashley Tisdale] (/r/Ashley_Tisdale) | [Bella Thorne] (/r/BellaThorne)|
[Blake Lively] (/r/blakelively/) | [Brenda Song] (/r/BrendaSong) [Bridgit Mendler] (/r/BridgitMendler) | [Chloë Moretz] (/r/ChloeMoretz)
[Chloë Grace Moretz] (/r/ChloeGraceMoretz)| [Dakota Fanning] (/r/DakotaFanning)|
[Daniella Monet] (/r/DaniellaMonet)|[Demi Lovato] (/r/demilovato) | [Dianna Agron] (/r/diannaagron/) | [Ella Purnell] (/r/EllaPurnell)| [Elle Fanning] (/r/ElleFanning) | [Emma Roberts] (/r/Emma_Roberts)| [Emma Stone] (/r/emmastone)|[Emma Watson] (/r/EmmaWatson) | [Fivel Stewart] (/r/FivelStewart)| [Francia Raisa] (/r/FranciaRaisa)|
[Hailee Steinfeld] (/r/HaileeSteinfeld)|[Hilary Duff] (/r/Hilary_Duff)
[Indiana Evans] (/r/IndianaEvans)| [Isabelle Fuhrman] (/r/IsabelleFuhrman)| [Jennette McCurdy] (/r/jennettemccurdy/)| [Jennifer Lawrence] (/r/jenniferlawrence)|
[JoJo] (/r/JoJo)|[Kate Todd] (/r/KateTodd)| [Kate Upton] (/r/KateUpton)|[Kelsey Chow] (/r/KelseyChow)|
[Kendall Jenner] (/r/KendallJenner)|Kristen Stewart| [Lea Michele] (/r/LeaMichele) | [Lily Collins] (/r/LilyCollins)|
[Lucy Hale] (/r/LucyHale)|[Maisie Williams] (/r/maisiewilliams)|
[Miley Cyrus] (/r/mileycyrus)|[Miranda Cosgrove] (/r/MirandaCosgrove)
[Naomi Scott] (/r/Naomi_Scott)| [Nina Dobrev] (/r/NinaDobrev)|
[Olivia Holt] (/r/OliviaHolt)| [Ryan Newman] (/r/RyanNewman)|
[Samantha Boscarino] (/r/SamanthaBoscarino)| [Sammi Hanratty] (/r/SammiHanratty)|
[Saoirse Ronan] (/r/SaoriseRonan)| [Sarah Hyland] (/r/SarahHyland)| [Sasha Pieterse] (/r/sashapieterse) | [Selena Gomez] (/r/SelenaGomez)|
[Shailene Woodley] (/r/ShaileneWoodley)| [Shay Mitchell] (/r/ShayMitchell)| [Shenae Grimes] (/r/ShenaeGrimes) | [Stefanie Scott] (/r/StefanieScott)|
[Tara Lynne Barr] (/r/taralynnebarr) | [Taylor Momsen] (/r/TaylorMomsen)|
[Troian Bellisario] (/r/TroianBellisario)| [Vanessa Hudgens] (/r/VanessaHudgens)|
[Vanessa Morgan] (/r/VanessaMorgan)| [Victoria Justice] (/r/victoriajustice)|
[Zendaya] (/r/Zendaya)| [Zoë Kravitz] (/r/ZoeKravitz)


no tags added yet, be the first

keeping track of 1,151,158 reddits

about

help

links