Check out the Best Porn Sites for an ad-free browsing experience!

SourceFed

36,525 subscribers a community for 5 years, 8 months

last post 7 days ago [+]

[ SourceFed 's Goodbye ] (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=grwEevizUaU) - [ SourceFedNerd ] (http://www.youtube.com/user/sourcefednerd) - [ Nuclear Family ] (https://www.youtube.com/user/ForHumanPeoples) - [ People Be Like ] (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAdt0pw24jpW4nK9Ajc1nWg)

Message Moderators

Read This Regarding Table Talk Question Submissions

Check Out "People Be Like", New Channel From SourceFed!

Sub Information

Welcome SourceFed refugees to our last bastion of solace as a community.

Everything that should and shouldn't matter brought to you by people who vomit words and stuff.

Feel free to discuss everything that was, is or will be SourceFed.

The Hosts

Ava Gordy (@avagordy)

Bree Essrig (@breeessrig)

Candace Carrizales (@candacesucks)

Elliott Morgan (@elliottcmorgan)

Filup Molina (@fimo)

Joe Bereta (@joebereta)

John Ros (@johnros93)

Lee Newton (@leenewtonsays)

Matt Lieberman (@mattylieberman)

Maude Garrett (@maudegarrett)

Meg Turney (@megturney)

Mike Falzone (@mikefalzone)

Reina Scully (@reinascully)

Ross Everett (@therosseverett)

Sam Bashor (@sambashor)

Steven Suptic (@stevensuptic)

Steve Zaragoza (@stevezaragoza)

Trisha Hershberger (@thatgrltrish)

William Haynes (@williamhaynes)

Whitney Moore (@whitneysmoore)

Yessica Hernandez-Cruz (@yessicahc)

Rules

  1. No Pornographic Material Allowed

  2. Use the NSFW tag appropriately

  3. No abuse, threatening or harassing

  4. No Reposts

  5. Other (This is a undefined rule which acts when your post complies with all other rules, but is still not eligible for the subreddit. We will let you know why your post has been removed and how to fix this (if possible))

PO Box

If you would like to send mail to SourceFed you can use this PO box address.
Make sure it says attn: SourceFed or it will end up getting sent back. It makes us sad! >Attn: SourceFed
>6433 Topanga Canyon Blvd #805
>Canoga Park, CA 91303


I just want to say thank you, to all of you. The hosts, the editors, the people we don't get to see often, but that put their heart and soul into these channels. Thank you to each and everyone of you for putting out so much amazing content over these past few years. Even though I felt it coming, it really is something I'm going to miss.

Cheers from your subreddit designer,

Antoine ( /u/CedricsGraphics )

no tags added yet, be the first

keeping track of 1,122,248 reddits

about

help

links