Check out the Best Porn Sites for an ad-free browsing experience!

Brave Frontier

37,779 subscribers a community for 3 years, 11 months

last post today [+]

Choose your flair! Dark Mode Global News Japan News Europe News All News

Remove Filters Menu

> Daily Help Thread December 11

> [GL] Friends Thread December 11

> [JP] Friends/Guild Thread December 4

> [GL] Guild Thread December 11

> JP Legacy Units DE 17/11 > JP New Units DE 24/11 > GL Brilliant Flash Fionna > GL Love Never Fades Vortex
>* GL Light Vortex Arena


/r/bravefrontier Official Discord

Subreddit Rules / Code of Conduct

/r/bravefrontier Wiki

Beginners Guide to Brave Frontier


Server Status / Time

[GL] ONLINE - 2017-12-11 21:30 PST

[JP] ONLINE - 2017-12-12 14:30 JST

[EU] ONLINE - 2017-12-12 05:30 GMT

Useful Resources / Links

/r/bravefrontier Official Discord

/r/bravefrontier Official IRC

/r/bravefrontier Wiki

Official Brave Frontier Forums

Brave Frontier Facebook Page

/r/bravefrontier Custom Flair Log

Guild Family: The Reddit Coalition

Regular Game Events

GL: Monthly Events - October

JP: Monthly Events - September

EU: The Year Ahead - 2017

Official Monthly Stream / Video News

GL Brave News Channel (30 November)

JP NicoLive Stream (2 September)

https://www.reddit.com/r/ProCSS/

no tags added yet, be the first

keeping track of 1,151,155 reddits

about

help

links