Check out the Best Porn Sites for an ad-free browsing experience!

Mainframe computing - where uptime is measured in years

961 subscribers a community for 6 years, 7 months

last post 25 days ago [+]

AMA Schedule

| Date | Time | Person | Description | |--------|---------------|-------------|------------------------| | 7 Nov | 3pm GMT / 10 ET | The MtM team | The Master The Mainframe competition | | 10 Nov | 4pm UK / 11am Eastern | Frank De Gilio & Charlie Lawrence | IBM z/OS and the API Economy | | ... | ... | Bob Rogers | IBM Software Engineer for zVM (and a bit more besides...) | | ... | ... | Ideas? Suggestions? | Let us know! |

Past AMAs

| Date | Person | Description | |--------|-------------|------------------------| | 28 June |Kyle Charlet| [IBM Distinguished Engineer, API Economy, IMS] (https://www.reddit.com/r/mainframe/comments/4qa4o5/im_kyle_charlet_ibm_distinguished_engineer_z/) | | 4 May | Richard Cebula | IBM Software Engineer, High Level Assembler | | 8 Apr | Various | IBM z Systems security experts | | 15 Mar | Pete Siddall | IBM Senior Technical Staff Member, MQ for z/OS | | 17 Feb | Fraser Bohm | IBM CICS Chief Architect |

Related Subreddits

Unix.

SysAdmin.

COBOL.

IBM.

no tags added yet, be the first

keeping track of 1,005,282 reddits

about

help

links