Check out the Best Porn Sites for an ad-free browsing experience!

/r/trap - The best subreddit on the internet

80,298 subscribers a community for 8 years, 7 months

last post today [+]

>


>

RULES

  1. All submissions should be [Artist Name] - [Track Title] (Remixer [if applicable]). (Doesn't apply to self posts, lineup announcements, interviews, etc).

  2. Search for something before submitting it. Don't repost.

  3. Post only links that are directly from the artist's account unless there is no other mirror.
    Bottomline: if you're an artist, don't just post your own content, contribute to reddit as a whole.
    If you're a 'promotion' youtube/soundcloud channel, get out, we have no need for your content and only accept links originating from artist's own channels.
    More information on what kind of selfpromotion we accept here.

  4. First attempts and feedback requests should go in /r/trapproduction and still follow title guidelines.

  5. No memes.

  6. Piracy free zone, support the artists.
    This means NO DOWNLOAD LINKS or LEAKED MATERIAL
    This is also part of reddit's rules.

  7. Don't be a dick.

  8. 'What is this track at xx:xx?' requests are not allowed, please post those in the weekly thread.

  9. 'Who's going to show xxx?' threads are not allowed either, please post those in the weekly thread as well.

  10. Pictures with artist threads are not allowed, please post them in the weekly thread.

  11. No international Spotify or iTunes links posted before midnight EST of the release date.


Filter by...

Music - SoundCloud Music - YouTube Lineup [AMA (Official)](https://www.reddit.com/r/trap/search?q=flair:"AMA (Official)"&sort=new&restrict_sr=on&t=all#flair-thread-ama) Question Discussion Announcement Live Music Mix


Social

/r/trap soundcloud

/r/trap facebook

/r/trap twitter

/r/trap chat (discord)

These are our only official accounts. any other accounts are not endorsed by /r/trap moderators and should be deemed unofficial.


PRODUCERS

  • Artist Flair Requests: https://www.reddit.com/r/trap/comments/6taiwp/artist_flair_request_thread/
  • Want to have an AMA on /r/trap? Schedule AMA's HERE!

New to the community? Check out some facts about the best subreddit on the internet.


FRIENDS

Trap Muzik /r/trapmuzik

Trap Production (/r/trapproduction)

Trap Beats (/r/trapbeats

Trap Requests /r/traprequests

Party Music /r/partymusic

Electronic Music (/r/electronicmusic)

Future Garage (/r/futuregarage)

Club Music /r/clubmuzik

Slow Jamz (/r/slowjamz)

Screwed & Chopped (/r/screw)

Future Beats (/r/futurebeats)

Future Bass (/r/futurebass)

Internet Music (/r/internetmusic)

no tags added yet, be the first

keeping track of 1,141,596 reddits

about

help

links